quarta-feira, 27 de abril de 2011

The Best Reggae Hits Ever – 2011


Formato: MP3

 CD 01

Tamanho: 92.2 MB

01. Lenny. Could You Be Loved
02. UB40 feat. Chrissie Hynde. I Got You Babe
03. Inner Circle. Sweat (A La La La La Long)
04. Sean Paul. Gimme The Light
05. Maxi Priest. Wild World
06. Peter Tosh. Johnny B Goode
07. Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers. Tomorrow People
08. Johnny Nash. I Can See Clearly Now
09. Shaggy. Oh Carolina
10. Snow. Informer
11. Wayne Wade. Lady
12. June Lodge & Prince Mohammed. Someone Loves You Honey
13. Barry Biggs. Love Come Down
14. Laid Back. Sunshine Reggae
15. Bob Marley. Keep On Moving
16. Beef. Late Night Sessions
17. Chaka Demus & Tami Chin. Let It Burn
18. Sly & Robbie present Tre´Jur. Everything I Own
19. Lenny. I Want You Back

CD 02

Tamanho: 99.7 MB

01. UB40. Red Red Wine
02. Pato Banton And The Reggae Rev. Baby Come Back
03. Maxi Priest. Close To You
04. Lenny. Stand By Me
05. Shaggy. Boombastic
06. Sean Paul. It´s Over Mi Lover
07. Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers. Kozmic
08. Shabba Ranks feat. Chevelle Franklin. Mr. Loverman
09. Dr. Alban. No Coke
10. Bob Marley. Mellow Moods
11. Inner Circle. Bad Boys
12. Boris Gardiner. I Wanna Wake Up With You
13. Black Slate. Amigo
14. Beenie Man. Foundation
15. Bounty Killer. Mad Love
16. Richie Spice & Shaggy. All Night Long
17. Andrew & Wada Blood. Irie
18. M.B.C. feat. Sean Paul. Dream Dream Dream
19. Bob Marley. Sun Is Shining

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Não será mais permitido spans e ofensas